Skip to content

College Admissions Scandal – Boiler Room #217

Craig (the guy who does this site) was on Boiler Room. Was a great show, check it out. Warning, it is gritty truth – and fun.

College Admissions Scandal – Boiler Room #217

Tune in to the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR) for another LIVE broadcast of ‘The Boiler Room’Thursdays at 6:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM CST | 9:00 PM EST. Join us for uncensored, uninterruptible talk radio, custom-made for bar fly philosophers, misguided moralists, masochists, street corner evangelists, media-maniacs, savants, political animals and otherwise lovable rascals.

Welcome to the Social Rejects Club round table. Say goodbye to political correctness, NPCs beware, propagandist & mass media cartels take cover! Boiler Room is back to take on the culture war with Hesher, Tristan Haggard of Primal Edge Health and Craig Simpson from Radiant Creators.

The Social Rejects Club meets at the round table for another dive into the media streams, where they’ll be talking about the College Admissions Scandal, Boeing 737 MAX jets being grounded, a BREXIT update, breaking news of a shooting in New Zealand… All this and more on this episode of BOILER ROOM, enjoy the show!

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: